ITIL Training

ITIL Training in Dubai
 ITIL Certification Program

ITIL Certifications and Exams - Foundation and Intermediate

ITIL Certification is broken down into four levels. This modular approach allows students to build a foundation and then specialize in advanced concepts going forward.

ITIL Foundation in IT Service Management

The ITIL Foundation Level is the entry level qualification which offers   candidates a general awareness of the key elements, concepts, and terminology used in the ITIL v3 Service Lifecycle, including the linkages between Lifecycle stages, the processes used, and their contribution to Service Management practices.

ITIL Intermediate Level

Intermediate Level certification consists of multiple modules, each with a different focus and path that the candidate may select. Candidates can take as few, or as many, intermediate qualifications as they require to suit their needs. The ITIL Intermediate modules go into more detail than the Foundation level, and are an industry-recognized qualification.

ITIL Certifications and Exams - Expert and Master

ITIL Expert Certificate

The ITIL Expert level of qualification is aimed at those individuals who are interested in demonstrating a superior level of knowledge of ITIL Intermediate Level in its entirety. You are free to select from a variety of qualifications which focus on targeted areas of the ITIL Service Lifecycle with varying degrees of depth and specialism. Achieving this level of ITIL qualification will improve a candidate's career advancement and progression within the IT Service Management field.

In order to achieve ITIL Expert, students much achieve a total of 22 credits.

*Candidates who achieve ITIL Expert level will also satisfy the pre-requisite entry criteria for the ITIL Master Level.

ITIL Master Qualification

The ITIL Master Qualification certificate validates the capability of the candidate to apply the principles, methods, and techniques from ITIL in the workplace. Every ITIL Master candidate will select a unique range of experience to apply, so there is no fixed syllabus associated with Learning Objectives for this qualification.

For more information on ITIL Training and Certifications, please fill out the contact form to the right and a representative will contact you shortly.

ITIL® is a registered trade mark of the Cabinet Office. The Swirl logo™ is a trade mark of the Cabinet Office. IT Infrastructure Library® is a registered trade mark of the Cabinet Office.

ITIL Training Diagram


  • SS - Service Strategy
  • SD - Service Design
  • ST - Service Transition
  • SO - Service Operation
  • CSI - Continual Service Improvement
  • OSA - Operational Support and Analysis
  • RCV - Release, Control and Validation
  • PPO - Planning, Protection and Optimization
  • SOA - Service Offerings and Agreements


What are the Course Objectives?

By the end of this training you will:
  • Learn about IT Service Management best practices, generic concepts, key principles, and ITIL® 2011 process models that are required to clear the ITIL Foundation exam
  • Gain a comprehensive understanding of the purpose, objective and scope of service strategy, service design, service transition, service operations, and Continual Service Improvement
  • Learn how to apply ITIL tools, techniques and concepts to improve efficiency and effectiveness in business changes to optimize customer experience
  • Understand how to apply lean principles and automate standard tasks, to improve efficiency of ITSM processes
  • Save costs by centralizing activities and teams using well defined fit-for purpose and fit-for-use processes


  • 3 Days Classroom or 24 hours Instructor led Training
  • Hard/Soft copy of study materials
  • Course Completion Certificate
  • 21 PDU certificate
  • 2 Full length simulation test
  • Exam fee included
  • 3 Industrial Case studies
  • ITIL Expert Certified Trainer
  • Post training support
  • 10% discount on your second course (transferable)